Energy Commission

Energize Bedford Logo

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • 4th Thursday of the month
  • Town Meeting Room
    10 Meetinghouse Road

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes



  • Andrew Gillis
    Term Expires: 2022
  •  John Russell Vice Chair
    Term Expires: 2021
  •  Chris Bandazian
    Term Expires: 2022
  •  Lori Radke
    Term Expires: 2021                       (Town Council Alternate)
  • TIm Paradis Chair                             Term Expires:  2022