Planning Board

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd & 4th Monday of the month (unless otherwise noted)
  • Town Meeting Room at BCTV, 10 Meetinghouse Road
    Bedford, NH  03110

2021 Master Plan:                                                                                                           Please click here to display the 2021 Master Plan.

Master Plan Executive Summary:                                                                 Please click here to display the 2021 Master Plan Executive Summary.

2024 Planning Board Meeting Dates & Deadlines:                      Please click HERE to display 2024 Planning Board Meeting Dates and Deadlines.

Downloadable Applications & Forms:                                                        Please click HERE to display Downloadable Applications & Forms.

Agendas & Minutes:                                                                                                   Please click HERE to display Planning Board Agendas & Minutes.


  • Charles Fairman, Chairman,
    Term Expires: 2024
  • Hal Newberry, Vice-Chairman,  Term Expires:  2023
  • Matthew Nichols, Secretary
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Priscilla Malcolm, Regular Member, Term Expires:  2023
  • Phil Greazzo, Town Council Rep.
  • Stephen Clough, Regular Member,   Term Expires:  2025
  • Matthew Sullivan, Regular Member Term Expires:  2025

  • Logan Johnson, Alternate Member,
    Term Expires: 2023
  • Chris Swiniarski, Alternate Member
    Term Expires: 2024
  • John Nelson, Alternate Member
    Term Expires: 2025
  • Michael Strand, Town Council Alternate
For More Information

Please visit the Planning and Zoning Department.