Contact Us

EMERGENCY: 911
BUSINESS LINE:
(603) 472-3219
FAX: (603) 472-4565
ON DUTY SHIFT:
(603) 792-1382


MAILING ADDRESS:
55 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH 03110-6008
Name Rank E-Mail
Scott Wiggin
Chief swiggin@bedfordnh.org
Scott Hunter
Deputy Chief
shunter@bedfordnh.org
Thatcher Plante
Captain tplante@bedfordnh.org
Benjamin Selleck
Captain
bselleck@bedfordnh.org
Eric Dubowik
Fire Inspector
edubowik@bedfordnh.org
Elizabeth Duclos
Administrative Assistant
educlos@bedfordnh.org
Mark Shatney
Lieutenant mshatney@bedfordnh.org
Keith Folsom
Lieutenant kfolsom@bedfordnh.org
Aaron Lambert
Lieutenant alambert@bedfordnh.org
Stephen Bateman
Lieutenant sbateman@bedfordnh.org
Jonathan Strong
Firefighter/AEMT jstrong@bedfordnh.org
Mark Roarick
Firefighter/Paramedic mroarick@bedfordnh.org
Jeffery Humphrey
Firefighter/Paramedic jhumphrey@bedfordnh.org
Michael Jolin
Firefighter/Paramedic mjolin@bedfordnh.org
Jonathan Snow
Firefighter/Paramedic jsnow@bedfordnh.org
Erik Thomas
Firefighter/Paramedic ethomas@bedfordnh.org
Maurice Mailhot
Firefighter/Paramedic mmailhot@bedfordnh.org
Joshua Cresswell
Firefighter/AEMT jcresswell@bedfordnh.org
Corey Fecteau
Firefighter/Paramedic cfecteau@bedfordnh.org
David Sherwood
Firefighter/Paramedic
dsherwood@bedfordnh.org
Susan Marden
Firefighter/AEMT smarden@bedfordnh.org
Nathan Ducharme
Firefighter/AEMT nducharme@bedfordnh.org
Ryan O'Hara
Firefighter/Paramedic rohara@bedfordnh.org
Craig Fahey
Firefighter/AEMT cfahey@bedfordnh.org
Adam Parent
Firefighter/Paramedic aparent@bedfordnh.org
Trevor Anderson
Firefighter/Paramedic tanderson@bedfordnh.org
Michael Kelley
Firefighter/Paramedic mkelley@bedfordnh.org
Michael Davenport
Firefighter/Paramedic mdavenport@bedfordnh.org
Jonathan Houde
Firefighter/AEMT jhoude@bedfordnh.org
Christopher Collins
Firefighter/Paramedic ccollins@bedfordnh.org
Dwayne Mann
Firefighter/Paramedic dmann@bedfordnh.org
Michael Tierney
Firefighter/Paramedic mtierney@bedfordnh.org
Jake Nutter
Firefighter/AEMT jnutter@bedfordnh.org
Albert Kozacka
Firefighter/AEMT akozacka@bedfordnh.org
Stephen Robinson
Call Lieutenant
srobinson@bedfordnh.org
John Leary
Call Lieutenant
jleary@bedfordnh.org
John Ackerson
Call Firefighter/EMT
jackerson@bedfordnh.org
John Boyden
Call Firefighter/EMT
jboyden@bedfordnh.org
Frank Fraitzl
Call Firefighter/EMT
ffraitzl@bedfordnh.org
Thomas Green
Call Firefighter/EMT
tgreen@bedfordnh.org
Kris Soderberg
Call Firefighter/EMT
ksoderberg@bedfordnh.org
Donald Tanguay
Call Firefighter
dtanguay@bedfordnh.org