Contact Us

EMERGENCY: 911
BUSINESS LINE:
(603) 472-3219
FAX: (603) 472-4565
ON DUTY SHIFT:
(603) 792-1382


MAILING ADDRESS:
55 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH 03110-6008
Name Rank E-Mail
Scott Hunter
Chief
shunter@bedfordnh.org
Keith Folsom Deputy Chief kfolsom@bedfordnh.org
Benjamin Selleck
Captain Training & EMS
bselleck@bedfordnh.org
Timothy Lavoie
Captain Risk Reduction
tlavoie@bedfordnh.org
Jason Smedick Fire Inspector jsmedick@bedfordnh.org
Elizabeth Duclos
Executive Assistant
educlos@bedfordnh.org
Aaron Lambert
Captain - Group #1 alambert@bedfordnh.org
Erik Thomas Captain - Group #2 ethomas@bedfordnh.org
Stephen Bateman
Captain - Group #3 sbateman@bedfordnh.org
Michael Jolin Captain - Group #4 mjolin@bedfordnh.org
Eric Dubowik
Lieutenant edubowik@bedfordnh.org
Maurice Mailhot Lieutenant mmailhot@bedfordnh.org
David Sherwood Lieutenant dsherwood@bedfordnh.org
Adam Parent Lieutenant aparent@bedfordnh.org
Mark Roarick
Firefighter/Paramedic mroarick@bedfordnh.org
Jonathan Snow
Firefighter/Paramedic jsnow@bedfordnh.org
Joshua Cresswell
Firefighter/AEMT jcresswell@bedfordnh.org
Corey Fecteau
Firefighter/AEMT cfecteau@bedfordnh.org
Susan Marden
Firefighter/AEMT smarden@bedfordnh.org
Nathan Ducharme
Firefighter/AEMT nducharme@bedfordnh.org
Craig Fahey
Firefighter/AEMT cfahey@bedfordnh.org
Michael Davenport
Firefighter/Paramedic mdavenport@bedfordnh.org
Jonathan Houde
Firefighter/AEMT jhoude@bedfordnh.org
Michael Tierney
Firefighter/Paramedic mtierney@bedfordnh.org
Jake Nutter
Firefighter/AEMT jnutter@bedfordnh.org
Albert Kozacka
Firefighter/Paramedic akozacka@bedfordnh.org
Keith Culligan
Firefighter/AEMT kculligan@bedfordnh.org
Daniel Fitzgerald
Firefighter/AEMT dfitzgerald@bedfordnh.org
Tara O'Neil
Firefighter/Paramedic toneil@bedfordnh.org
Benjamin Vaughn
Firefighter/AEMT bvaughn@bedfordnh.org
Ashley Clement Firefighter/AEMT aclement@bedfordnh.org
Joshua Coleman Firefigher/AEMT jcoleman@bedfordnh.org
Jordan Lippmeier Firefighter/AEMT jlippmeier@bedfordnh.org
Andrew Carrier Firefighter/AEMT acarrier@bedfordnh.org
Remy Surprenant Firefighter/AEMT rsurprenant@bedfordnh.org