BCTV-WBNH Board of Overseers

On March 6, 2019, the  BCTV Board of Overseers  and the WBNH-LP Board of Overseers were dissolved. On April 3, 2019, a new board was formed: the BCTV-WBNH Board of Overseers. For historical purposes, you may access both of the previous board's agendas and minutes via the preceding links.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes

Board Members

  •  Dick Rawlings, Chairman Term Expires 2022 
  • Bob Thomas, Vice-Chairman Term Expires 2021 
  • Pete Macdonald, Board Member Term Expires 2023 
  • Julio Nunez, Board Member Term Expires 2021 
  • Dave Danielson, Board Member Term Expires 2022

  • Andrew Hanson, Board Member Term Expires 2023
  • Joel Schwelling, Board Member Term Expires 2022 
  • Bill Foote, School Board Representative Term Expires March 2022
  • Denise Ricciardi, Town Council Representative Term Expires March 2022
  • William Carter, Town Council Rep-alternate Term Expires March 2022

Click here to visit the BCTV homepage

Click here to visit the WBNH-LP homepage